Board of Directors

Melissa Untereker, Esq.

Karla Olivas
Vice President

Aurolyn Luykx

Carlos Clugy-Soto

Dr. Aurelia L. Murga

Pamela Genghini Munoz, Esq.

Honorary Board Members:

Albert Armendariz, Jr.
Hon. Albert Armendariz, Sr.
Hon. Linda Yee Chew
Monsignor Arturo Bañuelas
Lynn Coyle, Esq.
Mike Dipp
Carmen Rodriguez
Carlos Marentes
Ruben Garcia
Delia Gomez


Are you interested in serving on the Board of Directors? Las Americas needs you! Please visit this page for more information.

Sign up now to receive updates from Las Americas!

Sign Up Now!

Help Las Americas!

Our work to provide legal services for low-income immigrants and to advocate for human rights for all is made possible by donors like you.


All donations are tax deductible. Your recurring monthly donation will help sustain Las Americas' important work year-round.

Visit Us:

1500 E. Yandell Dr.
El Paso, TX 79902

Contact Us!

T: (915) 544-5126 F: (915) 544-4041

Contact Webmaster:

An interview with our Executive Director

Social Network Integration by Acurax Social Media Branding Company
Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Youtube